Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday Night Duals

Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate

Lumberjack Team Challenge

Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate

Pima Indoor Invitational

Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
Location: Tucson, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate/Open

Puma Indoor Invitational

Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate/Open

Mt. T's Invitational

Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate/Open

Aztec Indoor Invitational

Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Location: Tucson, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate/Open

Mesa Indoor and Multis

Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
Location: Mesa, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate/Open

NAU Tune-Up

Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate/Open

Arizona Senior Olympics

Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
Location: Chandler, AZ
Event Type: Outdoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Masters/Veterans

Big Sky Conference Indoor Championships

Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Event Type: Indoor Track & Field
Entrant Types: Collegiate

Meet(s) 1 to 10 of 26